Contact us

Contact Community Renewal Today

Please contact us by telephone or email or drop into one of our offices.

Xmas Opening Hours

Please note our Glasgow and Edinburgh offices will close Monday 23 December at 3pm up and will reopen Friday 3 January. 

We will respond to any enquiries in the new year. 

Merry Christmas from everyone at Community Renewal. 


Head Office: Glasgow
Orkney Street Enterprise Centre
18-20 Orkney Street, Govan

Glasgow
G51 2BX
Tel. 0141 237 4457

Paul McColgan, Chief Executive : paul@communityrenewal.org.uk

John Halliday, Director of Development: john.halliday@communityrenewal.org.uk

Sheila Thomson, HR/Finance Manager: sheila.thomson@communityrenewal.org.uk

Kathryn Bradley, Marketing and Communications Manager: kathryn.bradley@communityrenewal.org.uk

 

Govanhill

36 Albert Rd

Glasgow

G42 8DN

Suzanne Bell

Suzanne@communityrenewal.org.uk

Tel: 07850 708916

Govanhill

343 Victoria Rd

Glasgow

G42 7RP

Suzanne@communityrenewal.org.uk
Tel: 07850 708916

Edinburgh – East (Bingham/Magdalene) 

Near Community Centre in Bingham Park

31 Bingham Ave,

Edinburgh,

EH15 3HZ

Gina Whittaker

Gina@communityrenewal.org.uk


Edinburgh – North (Muirhouse)

31 Pennywell Rd

Edinburgh

EH4 4PJ
Tel. 0131 332 8773

Oliver Scott

oliver.scott@communityrenewal.org.uk

 

Edinburgh – Balgreen

Next Step

213 Balgreen Rd

Edinburgh

EH11 2RZ

 


Grampian

Sheila Thomson

sheila.thomson@communityrenewal.org.uk

Tel: 07711 424038