About UsOur StaffCommunity Renewal Rom Romeha

Supporting the Govanhill Roma Community.

Madalin Caldrass Govanhill Roma Community Work Govanhill
Leon Puska Govanhill Roma Community Work Govanhill
Lisa Craig Finance Community Renewal Trust / Welfare Admin for Rom Romeha Govanhill
Suzanne Bell Regional Director - West and HR Manager Glasgow

To contact Suzanne email Suzanne@communityrenewal.org.uk

Ann Hyde Community Renewal Rom Romeha Policy and Development Manager Govanhill
Sabrina Janicka EUSS Advisor Govanhill

sabrina.janicka@communityrenewal.org.uk

07935 073 035

Razvan Kim (Kim) Community Facilitator for IT and Digital Media Govanhill

razvan.kim@communityrenewal.org.uk

 

Nikola Krugova Community Facilitator Govanhill

nikola.krugova@communityrenewal.org.uk

0141 483 8910

Kathryn Bradley Marketing and Communications Manager Glasgow

To contact Kathryn for marketing or press enquiries, including requests for interviews please call 07732 084 595 or email kathryn.bradley@communityrenewal.org.uk

Lajos Rostas Junior Advisor Govanhill

lajos.rostas@communityrenewal.org.uk

0141 483 8910

Dana Balagova Govanhill Roma Community Work Govanhill
Delia Spatareanu Govanhill Youth Worker Govanhill

delia.spatareanu@communityrenewal.org.uk

07738 760607

Ioana Dimambro Govanhill Roma Community Work Govanhill
Community Renewal Rom Romeha
Marek Balog Neighbourhood Manager & Employability Advisor Govanhill

marek.balog@communityrenewal.org.uk

07701 324074

 

To lead a good life you must live in a good place