Contact us

Contact Community Renewal Today

Please contact us by telephone or email or drop into one of our offices.


Head Office: Glasgow
Orkney Street Enterprise Centre
18-20 Orkney Street,Govan

Glasgow
G51 2BX
Tel. 0141 237 4457

General enquiries : info@communityrenewal.org.uk

Paul McColgan, Chief Executive : paul@communityrenewal.org.uk

Helen Barrie, Finance and HR Manager: helen.barrie@communityrenewal.org.uk

John Halliday, Director of Development: john.halliday@communityrenewal.org.uk

 

Edinburgh – East (Bingham/Magdalene) and Leith
Haywired
3 Hay Avenue
Edinburgh
EH16 4RW
Tel. 0131 629 9858

Jon Mennie, Project Leader : jon.mennie@communityrenewal.org.uk


Edinburgh – North (Muirhouse)
Unit 13

11 Pennywell Court
Muirhouse Shopping Centre
Edinburgh
EH4 4TZ
Tel. 0131 332 8773

Archie Lowe, Project Leader Integrated Employability Service:  archie.lowe@communityrenewal.org.uk

 

Ayrshire

Our Place

6 Glasgow St.

Ardrossan

KA2 28EL

Suzanne Bell, Asset Based Community Development  Lead Suzanne@communityrenewal.org.uk

Tel: 01294 464005


Grampian

Sheila Thomson, Sheila.Thomson@communityrenewal.org.uk

Tel: 07850 709324