Contact us

Contact Community Renewal Today

Please contact us by telephone or email or drop into one of our offices.


Head Office: Glasgow
Orkney Street Enterprise Centre
18-20 Orkney Street, Govan

Glasgow
G51 2BX
Tel. 0141 237 4457

Paul McColgan, Chief Executive : paul@communityrenewal.org.uk

John Halliday, Director of Development: john.halliday@communityrenewal.org.uk

Sheila Thomson, HR/Finance Manager: sheila.thomson@communityrenewal.org.uk

 

Govanhill

36 Albert Rd

Glasgow

G42 8DN

Suzanne Bell

Suzanne@communityrenewal.org.uk

Tel: 07850 708916

 

Edinburgh – East (Bingham/Magdalene) 

Near Community Centre in Bingham Park

31 Bingham Ave,

Edinburgh,

EH15 3HZ

Gina Whittaker

Gina@communityrenewal.org.uk


Edinburgh – North (Muirhouse)

Near car park behind library

36 Muirhouse Crescent

Edinburgh

EH4 4QL
Tel. 0131 332 8773

Oliver Scott

oliver.scott@communityrenewal.org.uk

 

Ayrshire

Our Place

6 Glasgow St.

Ardrossan

KA2 28EL

Suzanne Bell

Suzanne@communityrenewal.org.uk

Tel: 01294 464005


Grampian

Sheila Thomson

sheila.thomson@communityrenewal.org.uk

Tel: 07711 424038